

## **RESULT OF EXERCISE PHYSIOLOGIST**

File No :- 1 (10)/SAI/SS/2020-21

Reference to Advertisement No 1(10)/SAI/SS/2020-21 dated 05.11.2020 SAI held interviews for engaging Exercise Physiologist Grade III, Grade II and Grade I on contract basis. Based on the interviews held following is the list, in order of merit, of candidates who have been shortlisted.

- 2. The candidature of these candidates is PROVISIONAL subject to their being found eligible in all respects. The candidates would be required to produce the original certificates in support of their claim relating to age, educational qualifications, work experience etc. at the time of the physical joining. They are, therefore, advised to keep the said certificates ready.
- 3. The merit list of Physiologist is as follows:-

Rank	Application No	<u>Name</u>
1	202000036	Saumya Khullar
2	202000074	Subhojit Chatterjee
3	202000095	Anilendu Pramanik
4	202000052	Surojit Sarkar
5	202000053	Dr. John Preetham Kumar Gurja
6	202000054	Manidipa Dawn
7	202000109	G Selvakumar
8	202000042	Kiran Mondal
9	202000087	Jyotsna Goyal
10	202000031	Subrata Dey
11	202000038	Nidhi Saxena
12	202000016	Gaurav Ahlawat
13	202000117	Priya Tiwari
14	202000093	Akshay Dilip Varpe
15	202000089	Naga Syamsundara Kiran Avupati
16	202000041	Soumita Halder
17	202000017	Sarath G
18	202000082	Usra Hasan
19	202000077	Sutanu Chakraborty
20	202000040	Ragini Adhikari
21	202000023	Sreejita Dutta
22	202000106	Anumol K

Dated :- 10.02.2021

Rank	Application No	<u>Name</u>
23	202000022	Anirban Nandy
24	202000063	Soumyadip Ghosh
25	202000104	Oendrila Ballav
26	202000002	Soubhory Ganguly
27	202000065	Sounak Chakraborty
28	202000020	Sourojeet Samanta
29	202000091	Satabdi Bhattacharjee
30	202000043	Tamoghni Manna
31	202000086	Aswathy Gopinath
32	202000009	Ayush Mishra
33	202000100	Muneeb Qadir
34	202000029	Akash Roy
35	202000025	Shreya Sinha
36	202000094	Sumita Porel
37	202000097	Satabdi Ghosh
38	202000096	Prasun Haldar
39	202000048	Snigdha Shaw
40	202000085	Arpita Singha
41	202000075	Suranjana Sen
42	202000079	Debarati Ghosh
43	202000110	Ruffaida Razak
44	202000057	Dipanwita Chakrabarti
45	202000010	Mahabub Hasan Khan
46	202000071	Sulekha
47	202000083	Maninder Kour
48	202000044	Dr Abha Mishra
49	202000056	Sherin K Johnson
50	202000021	Anindita Singha Roy
51	202000055	Chennakeshavulu Vemula
52	202000088	Biswajit Das
53	202000068	Mamta Kandwal
54	202000084	Pragyashaa Chaudhary
55	202000027	Abhishek Bandyopadhyay
56	202000046	Tridev Adak
57	202000114	Rahul Dadarwal
58	202000004	Tapomoy Chatterjee
59	202000066	Atanu Jana
60	202000103	Anjali Gupta
61	202000014	Neha Maity
62	202000073	Gaurav Sarwang
63	202000032	Suvam Sarkar

<u>Rank</u>	Application No	<u>Name</u>
64	202000098	Deep Subhra Ghosh
65	202000015	Priya Nandy
66	202000011	Subhadeep Ghoshal
67	202000113	Abhishek Jana
68	202000081	Pyary Joy
69	202000069	Rajat Basu
70	202000026	Tahsina Tabia
71	202000033	Diyashi Deb
72	202000028	S Md Zeshaan Ahmed
73	202000076	Mrinmoyee Modak
74	202000070	Manami Dutta

- 4. Candidates must keep themselves updated by visiting SAI Website regularly for latest developments with respect to the above.
  - \* The information regarding the offer of appointment will be communicated separately.

\*\*\*\*CONCLUDED \*\*\*\*